Tune in to these stations to find out where the Beach Patrol teams will be all summer long with Ocean Potion samples, giveaways and FUN!

  • Clearwater
    Sat 5/25/19
  • Bradenton
    Sun 5/26/19
  • Bradenton
    Sat 6/1/19
  • Anna Maria
    Sun 6/2/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sat 6/8/19
  • Ben T. Davis
    Sun 6/9/19
  • Madeira
    Sat 6/15/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 6/16/19
  • St. Petersuburg/ Sunset
    Sat 6/22/19
  • Sunset Beach
    Sun 6/23/19
  • Pinellas/St. Petersburg
    Sat 6/29/19
  • Sarasota/Siesta Key
    Sun 6/30/19
  • Largo/Indian Rocks Beach
    Sat 7/6/19
  • Sarasota/Siesta Key
    Sun 7/7/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sat 7/13/19
  • Holmes Beach
    Sun 7/14/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sat 7/20/19
  • Ben T. Davis
    Sun 7/21/19
  • St. Petersuburg
    Sat 7/27/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 7/28/19
  • Redington Beach
    Sat 8/3/19
  • Sand Key
    Sun 8/4/19
  • Apollo Beach
    Sat 8/10/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 8/11/19
  • Anna Maria
    Sat 8/17/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun  8/18/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sat 8/24/19
  • Gandy
    Sun 8/25/19
  • Sand Key
    Sat 8/31/19
  • Dunedin
    Sun 9/1/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sun 5/26/19
  • Gandy Beach
    Mon 5/27/19
  • Sand Key Park
    Sat 6/1/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sun 6/9/19
  • Madiera
    Sun 6/16/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sun 6/23/19
  • Gandy Beach
    Sun 6/30/19
  • Clearwater
    Sat 7/6/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 7/14/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sun 7/28/19
  • St. Pete Beach
    Sat 8/3/19
  • Madiera
    Sun 8/11/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sun 8/18/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 8/25/19
  • Madiera
    Sun 9/1/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sun 5/26/19
  • Clearwater
    Mon 5/27/19
  • Madiera
    Sat 6/2/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 6/9/19
  • St. Pete Beach
    Sat 6/15/19
  • Gandy Beach
    Sun 6/23/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 6/30/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sun 7/7/19
  • Redington Shores
    Sun 7/14/19
  • Madiera
    Sun 7/28/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 8/4/19
  • St. Pete Beach
    Sun 8/11/19
  • Sand Key Park
    Sat 8/17/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sun 8/25/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 9/1/19
  • St. Pete Beach
    Sun 5/26/19
  • Madiera
    Mon 5/27/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 6/2/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sat 6/8/19
  • Gandy Beach
    Sun 6/16/19
  • Apollo Beach
    Sun 6/23/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 6/30/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 7/7/19
  • Redington Shores
    Sat 7/13/19
  • St. Pete Beach
    Sun 7/28/19
  • Redington Shores
    Sun 8/4/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sat 8/10/19
  • Apollo Beach
    Sun 8/18/19
  • Madiera
    Sun 8/25/19
  • Redington Shores
    Sun 9/1/19
  • Ben T. Davis Beach
    Sat 5/25/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sun 6/2/19
  • Clearwater
    Sun 6/9/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 6/16/19
  • Ben T. Davis Beach
    Sun 6/23/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sat 6/29/19
  • Gandy Beach
    Sun 7/7/19
  • Sand Key
    Sun 7/14/19
  • Treasure Island
    Sun 7/21/19
  • Ben T. Davis Beach
    Sat 7/27/19
  • Honeymoon Island
    Sun 8/4/19
  • Indian Rocks Beach
    Sun 8/11/19
  • St. Pete Beach
    Sun 8/18/19
  • Clearwater
    Sat 8/24/19
  • Ben T. Davis Beach
    Sat 8/31/19